Skip to content

HAPPINESS IS HOME AGAIN

October 21, 2009

Its great going away, a new landscape ,new faces, new conversations.

I absolutely love meeting new people and seeing what they are making. I also absolutely love coming home again. That first night sleep back in your own bed, waking up and lounging in  your p.j’s a bit longer than normal because you’ve been away.

Mmmmmmm….

Here is just a smattering of the wonderful, inspiring things I saw last weekend at Paradise City Northampton

From Kristen Kieffer

My new favorite coffee mug!

My new favorite coffee mug!

On my wish list

On my wish list

LOVE my new salad tongs Jonathan’s Wild Cherry Spoons

Folding Salad Forks

Folding Salad Forks

Also on my wish list E.D.E Studio

Sinch Tote

Sinch Tote

LOVE, LOVE LOVE!!!!   ARTHEADS

junkhead_cover

Cut Ups

Cut Ups

Felt Heads

Felt Heads

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 12:53 pm

    thanks for enjoying my work, Kendra!!! Sorry we didn’t get a chance to chat in person, hopefully our paths will cross again soon…Deb

Leave a Reply

